Don’t forget to replace your Eureka Seven Volume 11 DVD!

So a factory defect has resulted in a large number of defective DVDs from Bandai Entertainment, chief among them being Eureka Seven Volume 11, with the saucy cover with both Anemone and Eureka.  For those of you who have bought a defective DVD, the instructions for how to replace it are here.

And for those of you who haven’t bought Eureka Seven Volume 11, well what the hell are you waiting for?  Eureka Seven is a series I recommend to anyone and everyone.  I guess I should write a review of it, but let’s just say that I discovered E7 at the same time I discovered Ogiue, and both have been very good to me.

3 thoughts on “Don’t forget to replace your Eureka Seven Volume 11 DVD!

  1. Eureka 7 is awesome (especially when compared to most of Bones work, which is ok). Too bad that Bandai sucks at releasing DVDs (seriously, it has been over on AS for a year, the show is like 2 years over in Japan?)

    Like

  2. Pingback: Eureka Seven DVD 11 Replacement has arrived « OGIUE MANIAX

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.